Purdue Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Our Staff

David Snow
David Snow
Center Director
(317) 275-6811
Mobile: (317) 945-3099
davesnow@purdue.edu
Adam Auffart Adam Auffart
Business & Industry Account Manager
Mobile: (812) 630-6965
aauffart@purdue.edu
Jason Byrd Jason Byrd
Sales Research Project Manager
(317) 275-6083
jkbyrd@purdue.edu
Debbie Cox Debbie Cox
Administrative Assistant
(317) 275-6818
dcox@purdue.edu
Jon P. Coy Jon P. Coy
Associate Director
(317) 275-6809
Mobile: (317) 374-6928
jpcoy@purdue.edu
William Gulley William Gulley
Technology Adoption Program Manager
(317) 275-6820
wgulley@purdue.edu
Jim Handy Jim Handy
Senior Account Manager
(317) 275-6813
Mobile: (317) 679-6769
jhandy@purdue.edu
Ed Hlava Ed Hlava
Advanced Manufacturing Specialist - Indianapolis
ehlava@purdue.edu
Abdula (Ali) James Abdula (Ali) James
Progam Assistant
(317) 275-6814
aajames@purdue.edu
Paul Johnson Paul Johnson
Advanced Manufacturing Specialist - Anderson
pjjohnson@purdue.edu
Michelle Macy Michelle Macy
Manager of Administrative Projects
(317) 275-6082
mmacy@purdue.edu
William (Bill) Pearce William (Bill) Pearce
Center Performance Supervisor
(317) 275-6815
wpearce@purdue.edu
Dietra Rosenkoetter Dietra Rosenkoetter
Senior Account Manager
(317) 275-6812
Mobile: (317) 491-0691
dietra@purdue.edu
Jim Stephens Jim Stephens
Advanced Manufacturing Specialist
jrstephens@purdue.edu
Ranae Stewart Ranae Stewart
Marketing & Client Development Manager
(317) 275-6824
ranaestewart@purdue.edu
Kelly Weger Kelly Weger
Lead Project Specialist - Sustainability
(317) 275-6817
weger@purdue.edu

Purdue University's Technical Assistance Program is the Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MEP) center for the State of Indiana.