Purdue Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Our Staff

Leadership

David Snow David Snow
Center Director
(317) 275-6811
Mobile: (317) 945-3099
davesnow@purdue.edu
Jon P. Coy Jon P. Coy
Associate Director
(317) 275-6809
Mobile: (317) 374-6928
jpcoy@purdue.edu

Administration

Jason Byrd Jason Byrd
Sales Research Project Manager
(317) 275-6083
jkbyrd@purdue.edu
Debbie Cox Debbie Cox
Administrative Assistant
(317) 275-6818
dcox@purdue.edu
Abdula (Ali) James Abdula (Ali) James
Progam Assistant
(317) 275-6814
aajames@purdue.edu
Michelle Macy Michelle Macy
Manager of Administrative Projects
(317) 275-6082
mmacy@purdue.edu
William (Bill) Pearce William (Bill) Pearce
Center Performance Supervisor
(317) 275-6815
wpearce@purdue.edu
Ranae Stewart Ranae Stewart
Marketing & Client Development Manager
(317) 275-6824
ranaestewart@purdue.edu

Account Managers

Adam Auffart Adam Auffart
Business & Industry Account Manager
Mobile: (812) 630-6965
aauffart@purdue.edu
William Gulley William Gulley
Technology Adoption Program Manager
(317) 275-6820
wgulley@purdue.edu
Jim Handy Jim Handy
Senior Account Manager
(317) 275-6813
Mobile: (317) 679-6769
jhandy@purdue.edu
Dietra Rosenkoetter Dietra Rosenkoetter
Senior Account Manager
(317) 275-6812
Mobile: (317) 491-0691
dietra@purdue.edu

Specialists

Ed Hlava Ed Hlava
Advanced Manufacturing – Indianapolis
ehlava@purdue.edu
Paul Johnson Paul Johnson
Advanced Manufacturing – Anderson
pjjohnson@purdue.edu
Jim Stephens Jim Stephens
Advanced Manufacturing
jrstephens@purdue.edu
Kelly Weger Kelly Weger
Lead Project – Sustainability
(317) 275-6817
weger@purdue.edu

Consultants

Ted W. Boehm Ted W. Boehm
Advanced Manufacturing
Gene Hanus Gene Hanus
Lean Training
Pete Wagoner Pete Wagoner
Lean Training

Purdue University's Technical Assistance Program is the Manufacturing Extension Partnership (MEP) center for the State of Indiana.